Private Schools in Oakland Piedmont and Berkeley CA

Private Schools in Oakland, Piedmont & Berkeley CA

Alameda
Alameda Scholastica Academy, K-12, www.asaeastbay.com
Rising Star Montessori School, PK-5, www.risingstarschool.org

Albany
Bright Star Montessori Preschool, PK-K www.brightstarschool.com
Tilden Preparatory School, 6-12, www.tildenprep.com

Berkeley
Archway School, K-8, www.archwayschool.org
Arrowsmith Academy, 9-12, www.arrowsmith.org
Berkeley Montessori, PK-8, www.bmsonline.org
Berkwood Hedge, K-5, www.berkwood.org
Blackpine Circle Day School, K-8, www.bpcweb.net
East Bay School for Girls, K-5, www.ebsg.org
Ecole Bilingue de Berkeley, PK-8, www.eb.org
German Intl School of Silicon Valley EB Campus, K-5, www.gissv.org
Maybeck High School, 9-12, www.maybeckhs.org
The Academy School, K-8, www.academyk-8.com/index.shtml
The Crowden School, 4-8, www.thecrowdenschool.org
Walden School, K-6, www.walden-school.net

Emeryville
Pacific Rim International School, PK-6, www.pacificriminternationalschool.org

Kensington
Montessori Family School, PK-6, www.montessorifamily.com

Oakland
Aurora School, K-5, www.auroraschool.org
Beacon Day School, PK-8, www.beaconschools.org
Bentley School, K-8, www.bentleyschool.net
College Preparatory School (CPS), 9-12, www.college-prep.org
Head Royce School, K-12, www.headroyce.org
Holy Names School, 9-12, www.hnhsoakland.org
Julia Morgan School for Girls, 6-8, www.juliamorganschool.org
Mills College Children’s School, K-5, www.mills.edu/campus_life/childrens_school/
Park Day School, K-6, www.parkdayschool.org
Redwood Day School, PK-8, www.rdschool.org

El Cerrito
Prospect Sierra School, K-8, www.prospectsierra.org
Windrush School, K-8, www.windrush.org

About Brian Santilena, Realtor

Brian Santilena sells real estate in Oakland Piedmont Berkeley , CA – Department of real estate 01244612.  Brian Santilena is one of the top real estate agents in the Oakland – Piedmont – Berkeley markets.  He is a member of the Oakland Board of Realtors, the California Association of Realtors and the National Board of Realtors.  Brian practices real estate in Oakland – Piedmont and Berkeley CA since 1998.  He aggressively helps home buyers and home sellers who are looking to buy or sell real estate and Oakland homes, Piedmont homes and Berkley homes.  See what some of his home selling and home buying clients have to say about working with Brian.  He is with Pacific Union Real Estate at 1900 Mountain Blvd. Oakland CA 94611 .  He works in many neighborhoods in addition to Piedmont , Montclair , Rockridge , Upper Rockridge , Glenview , Trestle Glen , Crocker Highlands and many more areas and homes for sale. 

View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: